Health Professions Information Sessions

Nursing Program

Hampton campus, Hampton III, room 734A-B

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 3-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 3-5 p.m.

Historic Triangle campus, room 309

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017, 3-5 p.m. 
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017, 3-5 p.m.

Attendance at a Nursing Program information session is required for admission. A certificate will be issued.

EMS Program

Hampton campus, Hampton III, room 734A-B

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 3-5 p.m.
  • Cancelled - Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 3-5 p.m.

Historic Triangle campus, room 305

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 3-5 p.m.

Dental Hygiene Program

Historic Triangle campus, room 305

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017, 3-5 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017, 3-5 p.m.

Please contact the Health Professions office at (757) 258-6531 (Williamsburg), (757) 825-2808 (Hampton), or healthprofessions@tncc.edu with questions. 

  • Registration is not required for information sessions.
  • Valid student parking decal required or use visitor parking spaces.
  • Students only (please, no children).